Our leaders



Elders (or pastors) oversee the church, particularly through teaching God's Word, praying, caring for church members and training members to do the work of ministry.

Currently we have one elder, our Pastor, Sam Osborne 


Deacons care for many of the practicalities needed to help the church run effectively.

These are our deacons:
Janet Cullingworth, Secretary
Yvette Fisher, Treasurer
Chris Jordan, Property Steward
Dave Parrott
Heather Taylor, World Mission